Administrative Staff

Hannah P. Davis, CIC

Hannah P. Davis, CIC

Program Director
Duke Center for Antimicrobial Stewardship and Infection Prevention
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
hannah.p.davis@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-7178
image of Christy Dixon

Christy Dixon

Administrative Coordinator
Division of Infectious Diseases
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
christy.dixon@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-2660
image of Sandra Pendergraoh

Sandra Pendergraph

Departmental Business Manager
Division of Infectious Diseases
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
sandra.pendergraph@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-6851

Barry Shelton

IT Specialist for DICON
President
Malachite Corporation
Email Address:
brshelton@msn.com
Phone:
919-471-2609

Paul A. Thacker, II

Administrative Director
The Duke Center for Antimicrobial Stewardship and Infection Prevention
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
paul.thacker@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4560
Fax:
919-681-7494

Betsy Wagner

Administrative Assistant
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
betsy.wagner@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-4596