Hospital Liaisons

Linda Adcock, RN, BSN, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
linda.adcock@duke.edu

Esther Baker, MSN, RN, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
esther.baker@duke.edu
Linda Crane, MT, CIC

Linda Crane, BSMT (ASCP) SM, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
linda.sokos@duke.edu

Kathryn L. Crawford, BSBA-HCM, RN, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
kathy.crawford@duke.edu

Andrea Lynn Cromer, BSN, RN, MT, MPH, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
andrea.cromer@duke.edu
Angelina Davis, PharmD, MS, BCPS

Angelina E. Davis, PharmD, MS, BCPS

DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
angelina.davis@duke.edu
Phone:
919-886-2716
Fax:
919-681-7494

April Dyer, PharmD, MBA

DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
april.dyer@duke.edu
Phone:
919-668-0175
Fax:
919-681-7494
Travis M. Jones, PharmD

Travis M. Jones, PharmD

DASON Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship Outreach Network (DASON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
travis.m.jones@duke.edu
Phone:
919-684-8216
Fax:
919-681-7494

Polly Padgette, RN, BSN, CIC, FAPIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
polly.padgette@duke.edu

Linda Roach, BSMT, CIC, CCHM

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
linda.roach@duke.edu

Justin Spivey, PharmD, BCPS

Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacist
Duke Antimicrobial Stewardship and Evaluation Team (ASET)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
justin.spivey@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-1746

Brittain Wood, BSN, RN, CRCST, CIC

DICON Infection Preventionist
Duke Infection Control Outreach Network (DICON)
Duke University Medical Center
Email Address:
brittain.wood@duke.edu
Rebekah Wrenn

Rebekah Wrenn, PharmD

Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacist
Duke University Antimicrobial Stewardship and Evaluation Team (ASET)
Duke University Hospital
Email Address:
rebekah.wrenn@duke.edu
Phone:
919-681-2414